They say 30 days make a habit

This page was really awesome for about a month. I wanted to track several habits, good ones and bad. 

The left side are the bad habits I want to quit. For every day I did the bad thing I colored it in. You can see some things I did better on than others. Later on I realized I like to color in the boxes so I have been doing the opposite, if I didn’t do it I get to color the box in.

The right side of habits I want to encourage. I got a lilies confused on my no spend tracker and couldn’t remember when to color in. On this side if I did it I get to color it in.

The last week of January habits I really fell off on my tracking. We were moving from California back to Texas after two months.

Don’t forget to add the page to your index!

Leave a Reply

